Giving

We appreciate you.
Giving
Forward this article to a friend   Print version   Increase font size  Decrease font size 

Contact the Foundation

1690 University Avenue West, Suite 250
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
Main phone: 651-232-4990
Fax: 651-232-4834

Vice President and Executive Director, HealthEast Foundation
John Swanholm
651-326-3570
jsswanholm@healtheast.org

Director of Development, Operations, Annual Giving and Events
Tiffany Blank (Elj)
651-232-3016
tjblank@healtheast.org

Director of Development, Major Giving
Michele Khouli
651-232-5078
makhouli@healtheast.org

Director of Stewardship and Communications
Kate Ostrem
651-232-4907
kbostrem@healtheast.org

Director of Development, Lead Annual Giving
John Poulson
651-232-4862
jwpoulson@healtheast.org

Director of Development, Foundation and Corporations
Jean Vukas Roberts
651-232-4873
jvroberts@healtheast.org




Copyright © HealthEast Foundation, All rights reserved.

The information in this Web site is not intended as legal advice. For legal advice, please consult an attorney. Figures cited in examples are for hypothetical purposes only and are subject to change. References to income tax apply to federal taxes only. Federal estate tax, state income/estate taxes or state law may impact your results.



Contact HealthEast Foundation

Helping, healing and making a difference in the lives of others are at the heart of health care and the work of the HealthEast Foundation.

Main number: 651-232-4990
Fax: 651-232-4834
Send an e-mail to the Foundation
Contact a staff member directly

Address

HealthEast Foundation
1690 University Avenue West, Suite 250
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

Sign up for our e-newsletter

This monthly publication offers resources and information about charitable gift giving and initiatives made possible by your generosity.
Sign up now